National Board of Directors

Jessica Kelly Silverio – Assistant Directress of Administration 

Krea Harris- Director of Membership and Expansion

Stephanie Sinclair – Director of Correspondence

Annie Simeon - Director of Legislation

LaTasia Jones – Director of Programs

Additional Chapters

● Bethune-Cookman University ● Broward County Professional ● Central Florida Professional ● Florida A&M University ● Florida Atlantic University ● Florida Gulf Coast University ● Florida International University ● Florida State University ● Greater Augusta Professional ● Howard University ● Miami-Dade Professional ● North Florida Professional ● Nova Southeastern University ● St. Leo University ● Tampa, FL Professional ● University of Central Florida ● University of Florida ● University of South Florida ● Valdosta State University 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2017 by The Metro-Atlanta Professional Chapter of SISTUHS, Inc.. Proudly created with